Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/loewendorf-mediengruppe.de/de.loewendorf-mediengruppe/plugins/Languages/classes/SnippetService.php on line 65

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/loewendorf-mediengruppe.de/de.loewendorf-mediengruppe/plugins/Languages/classes/SnippetService.php on line 65

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/loewendorf-mediengruppe.de/de.loewendorf-mediengruppe/plugins/Languages/classes/SnippetService.php on line 65

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/loewendorf-mediengruppe.de/de.loewendorf-mediengruppe/plugins/Languages/classes/SnippetService.php on line 65
STILPUNKTE® GmbH - LOEWENDORF MEDIENGRUPPE

extra energy We have the perfect online/offline mix

Time for online meets offline? STILPUNKTE® is a lifestyle guide for consumers with an exclusive lifestyle. As one of the largest brand finders with continuous growth in Germany, it presents selected addresses, special brand products and services, as well as the STILPUNKTE® online shop. 

You can shop on site today and from the comfort of your home tomorrow – anything is possible – simply search in the STILPUNKTE® shop and brand finder for selected addresses nearby or shop online spontaneously in the STILPUNKTE® online shopping mall. 

And providers of excellent products? They take out a STILPUNKTE© print booking, a STILPUNKTE© online entry or a STILPUNKTE® online membership to use the online shop. In addition to a STILPUNKTE© entry on the STILPUNKTE© online portal, they get a self-sufficient online shop with no costs for their own web developer. They can create it quickly, securely and effortlessly and fill it with life and an unlimited number of products. They are available search engine optimized 24 hours a day. Special highlight: They can also enjoy the advantages of a strong community, because the products appear simultaneously on the STILPUNKTE® online shopping mall and in the STILPUNKTE® product guide and benefit from higher-level STILPUNKTE® marketing measures for the online shopping mall & its products. The result is a strong online presence. 

STILPUNKTE® is a lifestyle guide for exclusive luxury. It provides mobile information and inspiration in the STILPUNKTE® app, social media news or by newsletter. The STILPUNKTE® Lifestyle Guide print edition is published twice a year. Whether offline or online at www.stilpunkte.de, besides the top addresses anyone interested will also find offers and events, product recommendations, culinary recipes, travel reports, hotel recommendations as well as selected editorial articles and news in the STILPUNKTE® online blog. 

The aim of STILPUNKTE® is to become Europe’s largest online lifestyle guide for consumers with discerning consumer behaviour and a high household income.

ready, steady Let’s shop online

As one of the largest brand finders in Germany, STILPUNKTE® presents you with ever-increasing numbers of selected addresses, special brand products as well as services and the STILPUNKTE® online shops for members.

You can ̈shop effortlessly on site today and from the comfort of your own home tomorrow – anything is possible – use our shop and brand finder to search for your personal STILPUNKTE® stores nearby or use our STILPUNKTE® online shopping mall for spontaneous online shopping.

STILPUNKTE® Lifestyle Guide and the STILPUNKTE® Online Shopping Mall offer a visionary programme for exclusive and specific brand products.

STILPUNKTE® Shopping Mall

Stilpunkte Lifestyle Guide

Play music
Kontakt

extra energy Wir haben den perfekten Online/ Offline Mix

Zeit für Online meets Offline? STILPUNKTE® ist ein Lifestyle Guide für Konsumenten mit exklusivem Lebensstil. Er präsentiert als einer der größten Marken-Finder Deutschlands mit stetigem Wachstum ausgesuchte Adressen, besondere Markenprodukte sowie Dienstleistungen und dazu den STILPUNKTE® Online Shop. 

Heute direkt vor Ort shoppen und morgen doch lieber bequem von zuhause – alles ist möglich – einfach im STILPUNKTE® Shop- und Marken-Finder nach ausgewählten Adressen in der Nähe suchen oder auf der STILPUNKTE® Online Shopping-Mall spontan online einkaufen. 

Und der Anbieter ausgezeichneter Produkte? Er schließt eine STILPUNKTE© Print-Buchung, einen STILPUNKTE© Online Eintrag oder für die Online Shop Nutzung eine STILPUNKTE® Online-Mitgliedschaft ab. Dann bekommt er neben einem STILPUNKTE© Eintrag auf dem STILPUNKTE© Online Portal einen autarken Online Shop ohne eigene Web-Developer Kosten. Er kann ihn schnell, sicher und mühelos erstellen und mit Leben und einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Produkten füllen. Suchmaschinenoptimiert sind sie 24/ 7 verfügbar. Besonderes Special: Er nutzt zusätzlich die Vorteile einer starken Gemeinschaft, denn die Produkte erscheinen zeitgleich auf der STILPUNKTE® Online Shopping-Mall sowie im STILPUNKTE® Product Guide und profitieren von übergeordneten STILPUNKTE® Marketingmaßnahmen für die Online Shopping-Mall & ihre Produkte. Das Ergebnis ist eine starke Online Präsenz. 

STILPUNKTE® ist ein Lifestyle Guide für den besonderen Genuss. Er informiert und inspiriert mobil per STILPUNKTE®-App, Social Media News oder auch per Newsletter. Zweimal jährlich erscheint begleitend die STILPUNKTE® Lifestyle Guide Print-Ausgabe. Ob offline oder online unter www.stilpunkte.de, Interessierte finden neben besten Adressen auch Angebote und Events, Produktempfehlungen, kulinarische Rezepte, Reiseberichte, Hotelempfehlungen sowie ausgewählte redaktionelle Beiträge und Aktuelles im STILPUNKTE® Online Blog. 

Das Ziel von STILPUNKTE® ist es, im deutschsprachigen Europa größter Online Lifestyle Guide für Konsumenten mit anspruchsvollen Konsumverhalten und hohem Haushaltseinkommen zu werden. 

STILPUNKTE® LIFESTYLE GUIDE

ready, steady Let's shop online

STILPUNKTE® präsentiert Ihnen als einer der größten Marken-Finder Deutschlands mit stetigem Ansteigen erwählte Adressen, spezielle Markenprodukte ebenso Services und dafür die STILPUNKTE® Online Shops für Mitglieder.

Sie möchten heute mühelos vor Ort shoppen und morgen doch lieber komfortabel von daheim – alles ist möglich – nutzen Sie umstandslos unseren Shop- und Marken-Finder um Ihre persönlichen STILPUNKTE® in Ihrer Nähe zu suchen oder unsere STILPUNKTE® Online Shopping-Mall für den spontanen Online-Einkauf.

STILPUNKTE® Lifestyle-Guide und die STILPUNKTE® Online Shopping-Mall bilden zusammen ein zukunftsgerichtetes Programm für exklusive und bestimmte Markenprodukte.

STILPUNKTE® Shopping Mall

Stilpunkte Lifestyle Guide

Play music
Kontakt